Because we need more poems about fisting

International Fisting Day was always going to get a poem. It was just a matter of waiting for inspiration to get out of bed, have some breakfast, find enough bus money and then come round and visit me. I also felt I owed it to IFD after such a weak post yesterday. I was a little tired and tried being something I’m not ie. witty and clever. So any way here’s my Fisting Day poem.

A lover’s journey to the netherworld

Good causes we’re all for supporting
And a Fisting Day couldn’t be passed.
I’ll admit this adventure seems daunting
Cause it’s gonna be her fist in my arse.

The gloves we had were only size-dainty
And we’d flipped for it, I of course lost.
So I kneel on the bed with arse waiting
While she’s behind tooling-up Like A Boss.

With fingers and toys she starts teasing,
Loosening and lubing along the way.
Till sensations are pleasantly pleasing
And I’m ready to “celebrate” Fisting Day.

To start, one little finger went calling,
Followed by three more and a thumb
And with aid of more lube and much loving,
Guess what? Yes…! I had her fist up my bum.

In wonder I looked over my shoulder
On my face a great look of surprise.
While hers said simply, “I told you so!”
Then starts what the word “fisting” implies.

Her closed little hand starts a pumping.
MOTHER-FUCKER! I’ve got a P-Spot!
My arse on its own starts a humping -
On to her arm giving all that it’s got.

Then love-of-my-life grabs my hard-on
Starts stroking it, oh, something fierce.
Oh fuck! That’s that. I’m only damn human
And I cum so hard it brings me to tears.

I collapse on the bed in spent wonder.
On my arse cheek she gives a soft kiss
With the question, “Did you have fun dear?”
I reply, “Yes, from your fingers to wrist.”

Her hand slowly retracts from my nether’s
With a most obscene and beautiful noise
And reminds me of all our tech wonders
The hand is still King/Queen of sex toys.

So kind gents take this as a testimonial
And to praise it, what more can I say?
Take the journey of lover’s fist going anal
And celebrate, one and all, Fisting Day!

4 thoughts on “Because we need more poems about fisting

    • Most of the stuff I’ve read about IFD were written by women for women so I had a flash of inspiration for the man to be on the receiving end for a change. Thank goodness for women with small hands. lol

  1. Phew! that’s a very nice turn-around on a concept I’m only starting to grasp (I’d considered all other combos BUT that one!). I can’t say it’s on my immediate To-Do list, but with inspiration like that, it can’t be far off ;)

    ~Kazi

    • Not sure if it’s on my to-do list either but you never know. I might just meet some nice young girl I can take back to meet my Mum. A nice girl who’ll do unspeakable things to me when she gets me alone. I can but hope and dream. :D

Leave a Reply

